IT services to order

    We make our customer's wishes come true! With ITENOS your ICT solutions don't come off the shelf, instead you get tailor-made designs – reliable, resourceful and individual.

    Our experts understand your craft: as a specialist with 25 years of experience, ITENOS supports companies in all matters relating to ICT. With its know-how, creativity and precision our team crafts custom IT services with a sense of proportion. In doing so, we focus on your needs throughout and advise you in detail. This applies to the entire lifecycle of our IT projects – from planning through implementation and operation to ongoing upgrading of your IT systems.

    We have the right answer to every question: our solutions are designed for small and medium-sized enterprises and are modular in design. All IT services can be combined in different ways, whether we’re talking about IT infrastructure, cloud concepts, IP solutions, access control or other areas. The options are many and varied. This makes our solutions as unique as our customers and offers you maximum flexibility. For example, you can decide for yourself whether you only need individual components or full-scale support in setting up and operating your IT, for example using our managed services.

    No matter what we do for you: we always ensure the highest possible quality in all our services and IT services. The certifications of our employees, processes and data centers back up this promise. This makes us a trustworthy partner across the board.

    From a single rack via dedicated server hosting to hybrid cloud models – we provide a secure and solid IT infrastructure, which provides the platform for you to grow.

    With comprehensive connectivity and IP solutions we create a secure connection between your sites, to your business partners and customers, either via the DE-CIX or the Deutsche Telekom network.

    IT security is very important to us. This includes not only German data protection and resilient data centers, but also a centrally managed, reliable system for access control.

    Here you can find everything from a single source. While you focus on the strategically important matters, we take care of your IT and the management of your applications, platforms, networks and infrastructures.

    Internet connection

    For your Internet connection you can rely on the certified ISO quality and top-level security from ITENOS. With our IP Transit solution, you obtain a direct connection to various Tier 1 networks to avoid time-consuming and costly re-routing of your data transfers. This means your data always reaches its destination quickly and you also benefit from versatile peering options on the DE-CIX, the largest Internet node in the world.

    Data center in Leverkusen

    Our Level-3 data center with approximately 2,000 m² of floor area in Germany’s Rhine-Ruhr metropolitan region offers certified security for your IT. Multi-level security systems meet even the highest standards of physical security. A connection to the largest German internet exchange node DE-CIX ensures optimal connectivity.

    Data center in Frankfurt

    With over 14,000 m² the location in the Kleyerstraße 90 in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, is the largest of the ITENOS data centers. The data center is, of course, certified and highly secure. Maximum connectivity is ensured by direct access to Europe's central internet hub DE-CIX, as well as high-performance connections to more than 150 carriers and service providers.

    Data center in Düsseldorf

    State-of-the-art IT infrastructure in an inconspicuous office building: In our certified and carrier-neutral data center in Düsseldorf, Germany, we offer the highest possible levels of security covering more than 2,000 m2. You will also benefit from not only high availability, but also optimal connectivity via connection to the DE-CIX internet exchange node.

    Tier 3 data center in Frankfurt

    With tier 3 certification, our data center in Frankfurt-Rödelheim meets the highest security and performance standards. It is directly connected to our Kleyerstraße data center campus through a core-and-edge solution and provides optimal connectivity via the major Internet node DE-CIX as well as access to 900 carriers.

    Data centers

    Entrust your data center to IT "made in Germany": Here at ITENOS, we offer a variety of solutions exclusively out of certified data centers based in Germany. In this way, we fulfill the highest demands in regard to security, availability, and flexibility – so that when it comes to IT infrastructure, IP solutions, managed services, and access control you can rely on the highest quality.

Individuelle ICT-Lösungen

Wir machen Kundenwünsche wahr! Bei ITENOS bekommen Sie keine ICT-Lösungen von der Stange, sondern maßgeschneiderte Konzepte – verlässlich, einfallsreich und individuell.

Unsere Experten verstehen ihr Handwerk: Als Spezialist mit 25 Jahren Erfahrung unterstützt ITENOS Unternehmen bei allen Fragen rund um die ICT. Mit Know-how, Kreativität und  Präzision schmiedet das Team passgenaue IT-Services mit Augenmaß. Dabei richten wir uns voll und ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf und beraten Sie eingehend. Das gilt für den gesamten Lebenszyklus unserer IT-Projekte – von der Planung über die Realisierung und den Betrieb bis hin zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung Ihrer IT.

Wir haben auf jede Frage die passende Antwort: Unsere Lösungen sind mittelstandsgerecht konzipiert und modular aufgebaut. So lassen sich alle IT-Services unterschiedlich kombinieren, ganz gleich, ob es sich dabei um IT-Infrastruktur, Cloud-Konzepte, IP-Solutions, Zutrittskontrolle oder andere Bereiche handelt. Die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig. Das macht unsere Lösungen so einzigartig wie unsere Kunden und bietet Ihnen maximale Flexibilität. Sie entscheiden zum Beispiel selbst, ob Sie lediglich einzelne Komponenten oder ganzheitliche Unterstützung beim Aufbau und Betrieb Ihrer IT, etwa im Rahmen unserer Managed Services, benötigen.

Egal, was wir für Sie tun: Wir achten immer auf größtmögliche Qualität in all unseren Leistungen und IT-Services. Die Zertifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter, Prozesse und Rechenzentren bestätigen dieses Versprechen. Das macht uns zu einem vertrauensvollen Partner auf ganzer Linie.

Vom einzelnen Rack über dediziertes Server Hosting bis hin zu hybriden Cloud-Modellen – wir sorgen für eine sichere und solide IT-Infrastruktur, auf deren Basis Sie wachsen können.

Mit umfassenden Connecitvity- und IP-Solutions schaffen wir eine sichere Verbindung mit Ihren Standorten, Geschäftspartnern und Kunden, etwa über den DE-CIX oder das Telekom-Netz.

IT-Sicherheit wird bei uns großgeschrieben. Dazu gehören nicht nur deutscher Datenschutz und ausfallsichere Rechenzentren, sondern auch eine zentral gemanagte und zuverlässige Zutrittskontrolle.

Hier erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Während Sie sich den strategisch wichtigen Themen widmen, kümmern wir uns um die IT und das Management Ihrer Applikationen, Plattformen, Netze und Infrastrukturen.

Internetanbindung

Setzen Sie bei Ihrer Internetanbindung auf zertifizierte ISO-Qualität und höchste Sicherheit aus dem Hause ITENOS. Mit unserer Lösung IP-Transit erhalten Sie Ihren direkten Anschluss an verschiedene Tier-1-Netzwerke, um zeit- und kostenintensive Umwege beim Datentransfer zu vermeiden. So erreichen Ihre Daten immer schnell das Ziel und Sie profitieren darüber hinaus von vielfältigen Peerings am DE-CIX, dem größten Internetknoten der Welt.

Rechenzentrum Leverkusen

Unser Level-3-Datacenter mit ca. 2.000 m² Fläche in der Metropolregion Rhein-Ruhr bietet Ihnen zertifizierte Sicherheit für Ihre IT. Mehrstufige Sicherheitssysteme erfüllen selbst höchste Ansprüche an physische Sicherheit. Eine Anbindung an den größten deutschen Internet-Austauschknoten DE-CIX sorgt für optimale Connectivity.

Rechenzentrum Frankfurt

Mit über 14.000 m² ist der Standort in der Kleyerstraße 90 in Frankfurt das größte ITENOS-Rechenzentrum. Das Datacenter ist selbstverständlich zertifiziert und hochsicher. Maximale Connectivity gewährleistet die direkte Anbindung an Europas zentralen Internetknoten DE-CIX sowie die hochperformante Anbindung an über 150 Carrier und Service Provider.

Tier-3-Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt

Mit seiner Tier-3-Zertifizierung erfüllt unser Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt-Rödelheim höchste Sicherheits- und Performance-Standards. Über eine „Core-and-Edge“-Lösung ist es direkt mit unserem Rechenzentrumscampus in der Kleyerstraße verbunden und sorgt für beste Connectivity über den bedeutenden Internetknoten DE-CIX sowie den Zugang zu 900 Carriern.

Rechenzentrum Düsseldorf

Hochmoderne IT-Infrastruktur in unauffälligem Bürogebäude: In unserem zertifizierten und carrierneutralen Rechenzentrum Düsseldorf bieten wir Ihnen höchstmögliche Sicherheit auf über 2.000 m². Sie profitieren gleichzeitig nicht nur von hoher Verfügbarkeit, sondern auch von optimaler Connectivity durch Anschluss an den Internetknoten DE-CIX.

Rechenzentren

Vertrauen Sie beim Rechenzentrum auf IT „made in Germany“: Bei ITENOS bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Lösungen ausschließlich aus zertifizierten Rechenzentren am Standort Deutschland. So erfüllen wir höchste Ansprüche an Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Flexibilität – damit Sie in puncto IT-Infrastruktur, IP Solutions, Managed Services und Zutrittskontrolle auf höchste Qualität bauen können.